Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
BFMA Webinar Schedule
Share |

BFMA Body of Knowledge Webinar Series

The BFMA Body of Knowledge is a comprehensive look at all the skills and requirements for an effective forms manager. The Body of Knowledge was formally released at the 2017 BFMA Annual Conference.

The next step is to incorporate all this material into the Book of Knowledge. This book becomes the basic study tool for the BFMA Certificate program.

The Body of Knowledge webinar series includes presentations on all sections of the Body of Knowledge that were presented at the Annual Conference.

Scheduled Webinars: (All times are Central Time)

To register, Click on the desired webinar title below:

October 11, 2017 11:00 PDT, 12:00 MDT, 1:00 CDT, 2:00 EDT Handwriting to Digital Data, WRITE now! Tom Ziencina
October 25, 2017 11:00 PDT, 12:00 MDT, 1:00 CDT, 2:00 EDT Got Clarity? How to improve user experience and reduce the cost of content. Dan Johnson and Charlene Haykel
November 1, 2017 11:00 PDT, 12:00 MDT, 1:00 CDT, 2:00 EDT Securing Forms — Protecting Revenues and Intellectual Property: An introduction to Digital Document Security and Analytics Lawrence Liu
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

1/5/2017 » 12/29/2017
Best Practices in Forms Management

10/25/2017
Got Clarity? How to improve user experience and reduce the cost of content

11/1/2017
Securing Forms - Protecting Revenues and Intellectual Property: An introduction to Digital Document

Featured Members
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal